home
Business Poker
Trainer
Kontakt
Referenzen

 

Trainer/Speaker

Claudia Chinello
Poker trainer, Bachelor of Business Administration

Claudia Chinello, business economist and successful business woman, was an online semi-professional poker player and has tested, which game elements and poker strategies will bring bigger success to your every day business life and more fun into your job.

www.claudia-chinello.ch

 

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Reto Schabron
Motivational speaker, Bachelor of Business Administration

Reto Schabron plays poker since 2006 and combines life strategies with the poker game. The business economist can look back on over 17 years of career in the financial industry. His big leadership experience in the global banking sector has shown him how much our lives and our development is influenced by our attitude and our way of thinking and how we can use this knowledge to our advantage.

www.schabron.ch

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Pascal Ott
Poker coach, Bachelor of Business Administration

Pascal Ott is a business economist, with experience as a risk management officer, strategy process leader and advisor of management on strategic issues. His "audited" analytical mind (he is a member of www.mensa.org) forms the basis for his successful poker past. Pascal Ott is for about ten years a passionate amateur poker player, has a big online and live experience (WSOP, WSOPE, Grand Casino Baden etc.) and his current focus is on the question of how the everyday life can be more successful by bringing in ideas from games, sports and economics.

www.karrierepoker.ch

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Vanessa Weber
Entrepreneur, Speaker

As a successful entrepreneur, Vanessa Weber has managed to secure the company's long-term success after she has taken over the company of her father at the age of 22.

Many of her seminars and trainings just treat these themes: business success beyond the predictable conventions or prejudices. Vanessa Weber is a passionate poker player and has already won several live-poker-tournaments.

www.vanessa-weber.de

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     

Let us find a suitable solution for your team.

 

 

 

© PokerAcademy, since 2005, all rights reserved

PokerAcademy, Claudia Chinello, Ettenbergstrasse 5, 8907 Wettswil, Tel. +41 44 710 30 10, e-mail

home
Business Poker
Trainer
Kontakt
Referenzen

 

Trainer

Claudia Chinello
Pokertrainerin dipl. oek.

Die Betriebsökonomin und erfolgreiche Geschäftsfrau, die einige Jahre lang semi-professionell (Online-)Poker gespielt hat, erprobt tagtäglich im realen Leben, welche Spielelemente und Strategien des Pokerns zu grösserem Erfolg und gleichzeitig zu mehr Spass im Job führen.

www.claudia-chinello.ch

 

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Reto Schabron
Motivationstrainer, Betriebsökonom dipl. oek.

Reto Schabron spielt Poker seit dem Jahr 2006 und verbindet Lebensstrategien mit dem Pokerspiel. Der eidg. dipl. Betriebsökonom kann auf eine über 17jährige Karriere in der Finanzindustrie zurückblicken. Seine grosse Führungserfahrung im globalen Bankenumfeld hat ihm gezeigt, wie sehr unser Leben und unsere Entwicklung von unserer Einstellung und Denkweise beeinflusst wird und wie wir diese Erkenntnis zu unseren Gunsten nutzen können.

www.schabron.ch

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Pascal Ott
Poker-Coach, Betriebsökonom FH

Pascal Ott ist Betriebswirtschafter, mit Berufserfahrung in strategischem Management, als Risk Management-Beauftragter, Controller und als Berater von Geschäftsleitungen in betriebswirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen. Seine "testierte" analytische Denkweise (er ist Mitglied bei www.mensa.org) bildet die Basis für seine erfolgreiche Pokervergangenheit. Pascal Ott ist seit rund zehn Jahren passionierter Hobby-Pokerspieler mit online- und Live-Erfahrung (WSOP, WSOPE, Grand Casino Baden etc.). Seinen aktuellen Fokus richtet er auf Projekte, die sich damit befassen, wie sich Strategien, Konzepte und Situationen aus den Bereichen Spiel und Sport erfolgreich in den (Berufs-) Alltag überführen lassen.

www.karrierepoker.ch

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     
     

Vanessa Weber
Unternehmerin, Speakerin

Als erfolgreiche Unternehmerin, die es in den vergangenen Jahren geschafft hat, den Unternehmenserfolg nachhaltig einzustellen und das eigene Unternehmen zu prägen, drehen sich viele der Seminar- und Trainingsangebote um eben diese Themen: den planbaren unternehmerischen Erfolg jenseits von Konventionen oder Vorurteilen. Vanessa Weber ist leidenschaftliche Pokerspielerin und konnte bereits mehrere live-Erfolge verzeichnen.

www.vanessa-weber.de

 

 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .    
     

Lassen Sie uns die passende Lösung für Ihr Team finden.

 

 

 

© PokerAcademy, seit 2005, alle Rechte vorbehalten.

PokerAcademy, Claudia Chinello, Ettenbergstrasse 5, 8907 Wettswil, Tel. + 41 44 710 30 10, E-Mail